Alexandria-Caen Sister City Committee

Page updated on Jan 5, 2017 at 1:40 PM


The Committee is responsible for coordinating projects and facilitating the sister city relationship between the Cities of Alexandria and Caen, France. The Committee meets on the second Monday of each month at 7:00 p.m. Approximately four hours per month are required of Committee members.

Number of Members:



17 Citizen Members

Term of Service:

2-year term

City Staff Contact:

Lance Mallamo, Office of Historic Alexandria, 703.746.4702

List of Members:

  • Holly Beardow
  • Kerem Bilge
  • Henry Brooks
  • Scott Campbell
  • Colin Eilts
  • Scott Eshom
  • Sarah Greiner
  • Melissa Kerley
  • Jessica Krantz
  • Montie Martin
  • Christophe Poyac
  • Jennifer Reading, Chair
  • Sasha Rousseau
  • Anthony Smith
  • Mari Stull
  • Julia Sylla
  • Anita Winsor

For further information about the responsibilities of this board or commission, or to apply to serve on this board or commission, contact Jackie Henderson in the City Clerk's Office at 703 746-4550.