Economic Development Partnership

Page updated on Jul 21, 2017 at 3:49 PM


Number of Members:


Term of Service:

City Staff Contact:

Stephanie Landrum  703.739.3820

List of Members:


  • Marcy Anderson
  • Marjorie Bynum
  • Walter Clarke
  • David Cleary
  • James Devlin
  • Allison Dinardo
  • Kerry Donley
  • William Hard
  • Christopher Hartman, Chair
  • David Heiden
  • Brian Allen Jackson
  • Gregory Leisch
  • Scott Price
  • William Shaw
  • Melissa Webb

For further information about the responsibilities of this board or commission, or to apply to serve on this board or commission, contact Gloria Sitton in the City Clerk's Office at 703.746.4550.