

ADRIANA
CASTAÑEDA
Director







Office of Strategic Management, Communications, Human Resources, ITS, and Safety

Deputy Director, Operations



ALTON WEAVER
Division Chief,
Resource Recovery



MARY WINSTON
Division Chief,
Public Works



BOB GARBACZ
Division Chief,
Traffic Operations



LALIT SHARMA

Deputy Director,
Dev. & Right-of-Way
Services/ Traffic Ops



ALEX BOULDEN
Division Chief,
Permits & Inspection



BRIAN DOFFLEMYER
Division Chief,
Land Development



NATHAN ORR
Chief of Surveys



WILLIAM SKRABAK
Deputy Director,
Infrastructure & Enviro.
Quality/ Public Works
Services



ERIN BEVIS-CARVER
Division Chief,
Sanitary Sewer Infra.



JESSE MAINES
Division Chief,
Stormwater Management





HILLARY ORR Deputy Director, Transportation



KATYE NORTH
Division Chief,
Mobility Services



RYAN KNIGHT
Division Chief,
Transport. Engineering



CHRISTOPHER ZIEMANN Division Chief, Transportation Planning