Alexandria Mobility Plan - Advisory Committee

The Alexandria Mobility Plan Advisory Committee mission is to provide input to City Staff on the development of Alexandria Mobility Plan (AMP).

Page updated on May 27, 2021 at 3:26 PM


Background Materials

Transportation Master Plan 2008

Meetings and Materials 

May 26, 2021 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda  Presentation  Draft January Meeting Summary Feedback Dashboard Compiled Written Comment Summary


January 25, 2021 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda  Presentation  Final December Meeting Summary Audio

December 9, 2020 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda   Presentation   Final November Meeting Summary Audio

November 18, 2020 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda Presentation  Final September Meeting Summary Audio

September 23, 2020 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda  Presentation Audio

January 22, 2020 - Advisory Committee Meeting

Agenda Presentation Audio

December 4, 2019 -Advisory Committee Meeting #7

Agenda  Presentation  Audio

Meeting Minutes - 12.4.19 Final 

October 23, 2019 -Advisory Committee Meeting #6

Agenda Presentation Audio

August 28, 2019 -Advisory Committee Meeting #5

Agenda Presentation Audio

June 26, 2019 - Advisory Committee Meeting # 4

Agenda  Presentation   Audio

May 15, 2019 - Advisory Committee Meeting # 3

Agenda  Presentation   Audio

April 17, 2019 - Advisory Committee Meeting # 2

Agenda   Presentation  Audio  

November 15, 2018 - Advisory Committee Meeting # 1   

Agenda     Presentation   Audio


Representing Body Appointee
Transportation Commission

Alyia Gaskins, Chair

Jeffrey Bennett (West of Quaker)

William Chambers (DASH Board)

John Goebel (Planning Commission)

Oscar Gonzalez (East of Quaker)

Casey Kane (Traffic & Parking Board)

Bruce Marsh (East of Quaker)

Melissa McMahon (Planning Commission)

William Pugh (Environmental Policy Commission)

Canek Aguirre (Councilmember)

John Chapman (Councilmember)

West End Business Association Debby Critchley
Alexandria Chamber of Commerce Maria Ciarrocchi
 Federation of Civic AssociationsBill Rossello 
Alexandria Commission of Persons with Disabilities Jeffrey Poole, Chair or designee 

Organization Contacts/Community Champions